cookie (weitere funktionen)










Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Einkäufe tätigen zu können.
(Registrieren, Passwort vergessen?)

Mike Goetz All Star Sextet
Simply brilliant

Save your sorrow for tomorrow - Sweet and slow - Le vieux bâteau - I believe in miracles - No moon at all - San Salvador - This is all I ask - Ménilmontant - Singin´ the Blues - Russian Lullaby - Vergin´s delight - Down by the old mill stream - Count your blessings - Saint Louis Rag - Someone

Menno Daams tp, Dan Barrett tb, co, Jürg Morgenthaler cl, as, Mike Goetz p, Jean-Yves Petiot b, Barry Olthof dr
Weitere Angaben:
Total playing time: 61:47
Aufnahmejahr: 2002
Preis: 25.-- CHF
Artikelnummer: DR 9228

page developed