cookie (weitere funktionen)










Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre Einkäufe tätigen zu können.
(Registrieren, Passwort vergessen?)

Mike Goetz All Star Sextet
Shaking the Blues away

Riverboat Shuffle - Carry me back to old Virginny - Never leave me - Blue Lou - Shaking the Blues away - California here I come - Breeze - Up jumped you with love - I never knew - Look for the silver lining - Jeepers Creepers - I´ve got a feelin´ I´m fallin´ - Rose of Washington Square

Menno Daams tp, Vincent Lachat tb, Jürg Morgenthaler cl, as, Mike Goetz p, Jean-Yves Petiot b, Gregor Beck dr
Weitere Angaben:
Total playing time: 59:07
Aufnahmejahr: 2005, 2002
Preis: 25.-- CHF
Artikelnummer: DR 9235

page developed